Thu, May 13

|

Free online event

SAVVY discussion on Remote Facilitation #2 (free event)

The area of remote meeting facilitation and the tools we are using to creatively hold space online are evolving fast, so I wanted to invite for a free event to discuss and share experiences.

Registration is Closed
See other events
SAVVY discussion on Remote Facilitation #2 (free event)

Time & Location

May 13, 2021, 8:00 AM – 9:30 AM

Free online event

About the event

The area of remote meeting facilitation and the tools we are using to creatively hold space online are evolving fast, so I wanted to invite all SAVVY alumni and others to discuss and share experiences. This is our second session for this discussion (on March 2 we met for a LEAN Coffee). This time I will host a free discussion on May 13 (8am PST/11am EST/5pm CET). We will meet in SpatialChat and explore some elements from Open Space (here is blog post explaining Open Space) and use Open Space a loose framework to guide our discussion.

Share this event