Tue, Mar 02 | Free Online Community Discussion

LEAN Coffee Discussion: Remote Meeting Facilitation

The area of remote meeting facilitation and the tools we are using to creatively hold space online are evolving fast, so I wanted to invite for a free community discussion.

Time & Location

Mar 02, 8:00 AM – 9:30 AM PST
Free Online Community Discussion

About the Event

The area of remote meeting facilitation and the tools we are using to creatively hold space online are evolving fast, so I wanted to invite experienced facilitators to discuss and share learned experiences.  I will host a free LEAN Coffee discussion on March 2 (8am PST/11am EST/5pm CET). We will discuss the broad topic of Remote Facilitation (including tips, tools, experiments, and innovative new ways we are evolving remote facilitation).

Share This Event

Line Mørkbak

Facilitator of Global Collaboration

 +1 503 689 5939

lm@gleapconsult.com

 © 2020, Global LEAP Consulting,

All Rights Reserved

Sign up for our newsletter

and get the best information for

your management team

  • social-medium
  • social-linkedin
  • social-twitter